I need airbrush help

I’ve been using a paasche talon airbrush for a few years and love it. I wanted to add an air filter moisture water trap to it as well as to help with my regulator already on my compressor. I recently bought a set of three off of Amazon and i was led to believe they would fit.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B08K2GFCKL?psc=1&ref=ppx_pop_mob_b_asin_title
Here is the link to them. What do i need to convert these to use with my airbrush and compressor or can someone point me in the direction of an water trap air filter that would fit immediately to my airbrush? Thank you in advance !

I assume the issue is that the Paasche AB and line are not 1/8" BSP threaded like the traps are. So what you will need is an adapter that fits the AB and also adapts out to 1/8. You will need 2 different ones - a male adapter and a female adapter by the looks of things. One that the AB screws into the top and the trap screws into the bottom, and one that screws on the bottom of the trap and the hose screws at the bottom of that adapter.

This is one of what you need:

@petbat yes that is the underlying problem. I don’t want to waste money buying multiple sets of threads hoping one works. The problem also that the hose won’t connect as well as the airbrush.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B002N0QA8Q?psc=1&ref=ppx_pop_mob_b_asin_title
Here is my airbrush set up that i bought. I’m really looking for what i need when it comes to converting this all.

Do you realise that big glass thing under the pressure gauge is a water trap?

Are you worried about condensation between that and the AB?

I think your issue is actually finding an adapter to change the 1/8 on the bottom of the trap to whatever Paasche use. All the adaptors seem to be just to allow you use a 1/8 Hose direct to the AB.